Reviews & Acclaim

for Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud

2013
USA Best Books Award
FINALIST

2013
Indie Book Awards
FINALIST

2013
Global Book Competition
FIRST PLACE

2013
AUTHORSdb Best Cover
FINALIST

#1 on GoodReads.com
"Top 13 Addiction Books" list,  
"Help for families trying to cope with alcoholism & addiction" list and 
"Self Help" list

Watch MARIE'S TESTIMONIAL (LONDON, UK 4/25)

SCROLL DOWN FOR READERS' REVIEWS BELOW...

5/17/15 FIVE STARS on amazon.com
FIVE STARS
The most important thing I've read since my journey into recovery! I only wish I could get my family to read it to gain a better understanding of the disease, from the disease model, to coping mechanisms, to advice about therapy - awesome.  I read it slowly, highlighted often and will reread it no doubt many times 


3/19/15 FIVE STARS on amazon.com
FIVE STARS

Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book.  So well written.



2/19/15 FIVE STARS ON on amazon.com 

IMPORTANT STEPS

This book was certainly eye-opening, and an important work for anyone struggling with alcoholism. Stevens' book tells it like it is, no if's and's or but's, and clearly explains the symptoms and dangers of relapse. His extensive research and wise words from personal experience are a wealth of knowledge and taught me a lot about alcohol, the industry, and the disease. For those looking for help and the next step to recovery, I highly recommend this book. Five stars.



12/23/14 FIVE STARS ON on amazon.com 
A GREAT BOOK FOR EVERYONE!!

Scott Stevens’s extremely readable “Every Silver Lining Has A Cloud” is SUCH an important work! Powerful, clearly written, enormously informative, this book taught me not only about the emotional rollercoaster an alcoholic takes, but also about the chemical science of alcoholism, which basically stacks the genetic biochemical deck against him or her.


Scott also goes into Al-Anon, the legal system, and the futility of incarceration programs as well as how dysfunctional families play such a large role in alcoholism. Peppered throughout the book are well-versed truisms and great chapter opening quotes, which I personally thought added an extra punch to it all. And lest you think this book is like so many other self-help books, filled with one unprovable case study after another, here, every eye-opening statement or life example is backed up by worthy sources. A true find for everyone! HIGHLY recommended!



7/23/14 FIVE STARS ON on amazon.com 
AWESOME BOOK
"My father was struggling with alcoholism. I got this book for him to read and I am happy it helped him a lot. This book is a must read for anyone dealing with alcoholism. The author has a very good story to tell with valuable information. Whether you yourself are struggling with alcoholism or you love someone who is, this book must be read. The author shares his story - horrifying at times - with practical information to help people deal with and understand the disease of alcoholism. Silver Lining is an amazing book that will help people."


7/4/14 FIVE STARS ON on amazon.com 
"At first I thought the words seemed discouraging to a reader who may be just starting out in abstinence, but Scott has great respect for the disease. He is very frank, which is obviously what people need if they are to hear the message. The book is well-researched with a good amount of personal experience. We need more people from the author's demographic (working professionals) to tell their story in order to let the country know that there is another way to live. People are dying from alcohol. I like the way he compares it to smoking and the national movement to promote health by quitting.

The money involved in the alcohol industry is certainly a driver in the whole equation, and as he presents this aspect of alcohol people should be infuriated. It is amazing that we have found a substance so utterly powerful over all of society, including the industry, profit, advertisement, DUI and drunk driving deaths, violence, broken relationships, incarceration, health issues, etcetera and that it remains loved, idolized and included in daily life planning of everything from parties, dining, and even taking a flight to weddings and celebrations, "Do we need alcohol? How much will it cost? How much do we need?" It has become an expectation.

Great book and very easy to read!"  


4/13/14 FOUR STARS (from a physician!) on amazon.com
GOOD TO KNOW WHAT GETS INTO THE HEAD FOR SOMEONE WHO RELAPSES
"Very good read for families or loved ones dealing with chronic relapses. I would recommend this book. Lots of information from one that is an alcoholic"
 
 
2/5/14 FIVE STARS on amazon.com
 IF YOU'RE STRUGGLING...READ THIS BOOK
"While I don't suffer from alcohol addiction I do suffer from meth addiction.. Scott has put forth a tremendous amount of research and time into this book to reach out to others struggling in there addictions...he's not just some nutty professor taking stuff from a book...he has lived through his own addiction to alcohol and now is paying it forward.. God Bless and continue to carry the message bro."


2/9/14 FIVE STARS on goodreads.com
"As the parent of a child that overdosed at Christmas, as a result of alcohol combined with an acute mental illness crisis, my heart relived the pain that Scott wrote regarding his suicide plan. Fortunate for us, we celebrated Christmas in a locked hospital ward, rather then the unspeakable. Fortunate for the Kids Stevens, that Scott came to his senses and made a selfless decision to protect them from that same fate. I must confess, I knew Scott from another life and at the time, it seemed that all he touched turned to gold. So it was quite the surprise to discover the turn of events that lead to his own crisis. 5.0 out of 5 stars

NAMI, the National Alliance on Mental Illness, provides a FREE 12 week course in understanding a family members Mental Illness. Of the 12 families represented in our class, most had family members with chronic drug and/or alcohol use. Given the age old question, what comes first the chicken or the egg? In my daughters case, MI came first followed by self medication. In others the harmful effect of psychotic drugs and alcohol caused the MI. There is help and hope at nami.org.

Scott mentions the symptoms of sobriety, which mirror the symptoms of my daughter when she is in crisis. Sleep with REM, venues to avoid idleness and avenues to avoid loneliness are all ingredients in a recipe for recovering and maintaining good mental health..." See more at...
https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/826222652 


2/5/14 FIVE STARS on amazon.com

 Mandatory reading

"The author, a recovering alcoholic reporter (no surprises: the writing is good), begins by describing a lapse in his recovering that occurred after years of being sober. During his ensuing recovering, which entails jail time and a rehabilitation program, he analyses what lead to his lapse. He reflects on his own life, as well as other resources, including scientific research. His assertion is, that for the alcoholic, sobriety is the dangerous state, and recognizing when the alcoholic is suffering under sobriety is key for ensuring he does not return to the bottle. From my personal experience, I found the book's writing to be accurate, covering what the alcoholic feels and what the non-alcoholic wonders. What I loved most about the book is that it gives answers, rather than just asks questions. And the author backs up his assertions with evidence!

In my opinion, whether you are an alcoholic, an alcoholic's loved one, or just want to be more informed about the illness, "Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud" will answer lots of questions and allow you to be much more informed about the illness and recovery."


2/2/14 FIVE STARS o
n amazon.co.uk
Honesty and courage in examining the faults that lie within all of us
There are many notes to be taken reading the book, passages that stay with you or suddenly bring clarity to the mindset of the Alcoholic and the book is, as the title infers, both cautionary and uplifting. In the writing Mr Stevens has achieved this balance on many fronts, there is science and psychology and medical information balanced with plain old common sense and lived experience. Equally there are in-depth ruminations on issues like guilt but never any hand-wringing. Nothing preachy, just honesty and courage in examining the faults that lie within all of us. Which gives it a universal appeal, I think the lessons in this book could certainly be applied to any kind of addiction and indeed most people's lives in this modern day world and therefore Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud comes highly recommended.


1/22/14 FIVE STARS on
amazon.com

In-depth, very informative

"I read ‘Every Silver Lining has a Cloud’ to find out ways to recover from alcoholism, not for me, but for my family member. As somebody who is close to an alcoholic, I know exactly what harm alcohol could do to the alcoholic as well as his family members.

This book has a mix of stories and facts. The author shares with readers his personal experiences of struggling with alcoholism. In plain language he explained what alcoholism is, with reference to scientific researches and theories (presented in a way that layman could understand). He explained how to stay sober, there are detailed analysis of various cures such as group therapy and counseling. The advices are indeed actionable.

What I particularly liked about this book is how it corrected most people’s misconceptions about alcoholism and relapse. After reading this book, I started to re­think whether it is an alcoholic to blame or there are factors out of his control, such as chemical imbalance? Overall, this is a great reading I highly recommend."


1/14/14 FIVE STARS on amazon.com

Great Research and Tips 

"To be totally honest, I am not an alcoholic, recovering, or anything of that nature. I am what I like to refer to as a second-hand alcoholic. I have a couple family members who are current alcoholics, as well as a couple in recovery as well. I purchased and read this book just to try and get a better grip on what they are dealing with. Hopefully I will be able to communicate how their destructive behavior effects my life without being insensitive to their condition. As an engineer, I appreciate the scientific aspect and analysis on the cause for relapses and some ways to prevent future relapses. As far as I’m concerned, the research is top of the line, as well as the writing, which makes reading and understanding this book a piece of cake. I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is recovering, as well as anyone in contact with someone in recovery."


12/20/13 FOUR STARS on amazon.co.uk
I found this book useful... 
"Useful because it was written by someone who has been there and got the T-shirt - in spades! His descriptions of why sufferers lapse, and what it feels like, not from the doctors' or social workers' points of view, but from the addicts end of things, are truly enlightening. He goes into the physiological causes, such as stress, cortisone build-up, and depletion of essential vitamins, but doesn't mention that taking massive doses of B vitamins, especially niacin, can help an addict come off a binge or relapse with very few withdrawal symptoms. Authors such as Dr Abram Hoffer, (The Vitamin Cure for Alcoholism) Joan Matthews Larson, (Seven Weeks to Sobriety) and Suka Chapel-Horst, (The New Alcoholism Story) are also available on Amazon, and we have found them a Godsend. Scott Stevens' book is a very useful adjunct to these, and helps to complete the picture. He needs a good proof-reader! There were too many "your" uses when he meant "you're", and other typos to be comfortable reading, although his American journalistic style is breezy and good fun. This book is very recent: I do wonder how long he will stay sober relying on help-groups with "headtalk" without the support of the vitamins and minerals so badly needed by alcoholic users. Our experience is that you need both! However, I do thank him for writing it, and recommend it to drinkers and their families. It helps towards understanding without blame or guilt, and that is very useful indeed."


10/19/13 FOUR STARS on amazon.com
Very informative read

"This is a very informative look at alcoholism, and the symptoms of relapse. I learned a lot of valuable new information that I was not aware of. Researchers have now discovered that high levels of cortisol determine a true alcoholic. Cortisol is related to adrenalin, and explains why alcoholics are more sensitive to everything. Imagine your most stressful day, this is the baseline for alcoholics. Relapse often occurs due to added stress which produces more cortisol. This book takes a look at how to keep stressors down, and also delves into court appointed rehabs, how to choose the best professional help and more. A great short read for anyone interested in alcoholism."



10/17/13 FIVE STARS on
amazon.com
Recovery!
"I truly enjoyed and learned from the book Every Silver Lining Has A Cloud. The author, being an alcoholic can relate to us who are afflicted. Even if you are not afflicted but a family member is you can learn from his experiences. We are never cured from our disease. It is an insidious disease and His experience with a relapse proves how powerful Alcohol is.. I encourage you to read this excellent book and it doesn't matter if you have 30 days or 30 years the information given is for all…..


9/27/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.co.uk

"Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud: Relapse and the Symptoms of Sobriety by Scott Stevens is a must read for every alcoholic and those living with those suffering with the disease. The author never plunges the reader into why me whining but brings sound knowledge and insights from many sources. Scott also explains the discovery of cortisol which inhibits the sufferer and makes it so more difficult to stay off the booze. Every page brings a fresh slap in the face to wake us up to the real effects of alcohol. This is a book that should be available reading in every library and needs to be made aware to all governments, medical practitioners and psychiatrists worldwide. I must admit, my blinkers have been removed and I will for ever see alcoholism in a different light, not tainted by prejudice and ignorance.
I give this book FIVE STARS for its bold approach and brutal truthfulness. Well done Scott Stevens."



9/24/13 FIVE STARS on
amazon.com

"Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud is a very straight forward account on relapse and the road to recovery from alcohol. It also talks a lot about how psychological mechanisms relate to alcoholism. In this book, we not only get a very personal account of one man's story, we also get to hear from experts, psychologists, and doctors. This book was written by a reporter so you get a real glimpse into his struggles and a hard look at the recovery process. This book is truly unique because it gives you so much comprehensive information from both personal and professional sources. It is very useful in helping you gain insight into the hardships of sobriety and the danger of relapse. This is a very well written book and I recommend it to everyone."


9/3/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.co.uk
Filling the gaps
"Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud : Relapse and the Symptoms of Sobriety" by Scott Stevens is a remarkable book about alcoholism that has busted a few myths for me, taught me a few truths and filled in other gaps in what I thought was comprehensive knowledge on the subject of addiction and alcoholism.

With journalistic precision and competence Stevens informs his readers in excellent fashion about the correlation between alcoholism and cortisol, a chemical in the body related to stress and stressors. Stevens also brings in psychological aspects and data, statistics and the impact of spirituality and communication on recovery.

I found Stevens' approach refreshing because unlike other self-help books there is no agenda or one simplifying message about the subject. This is an informed and personalised account of facts that can clarify patterns, help understanding them and shed new light on the subject without trying to force them into a one-trick-pony of a book.

The book includes many great quotes on the matter and should be helpful for alcoholics and those around them just for the inspirational impact of those alone but I also personally related particularly well to the rational journalistic approach interspersed with the personal.

I commend Stevens for his honesty when it comes to his own private experiences and for his talent to chose wisely where to bring the personal into the book in the first place. Here is not a sinner asking for forgiveness, or someone revealing to shock or to accuse. The 'sobriety' of his account is most rewarding and probably helps to increase the impact of what is being shared.
I have already passed the book details on to my friends in recovery.



8/25/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com
He talks the talk...and has walked the walk... 
Mr. Stevens personal experience as an alcoholic who relapses and the scientific reference sprinkled through a very conversational style was a great read for me. I have purchased five copies of the book and given them to other recovering friends.

One of the best books I've read written by a fellow relapser. I wish I'd only had one relapse. Stevens book will hopefully help me prevent another.


5/26/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com

5.0 out of 5 starsAn empowering and life-changing book.
"Mr. Scott Stevens is an authority on the subject of alcoholism, and this book is an indispensable tool for anyone struggling with alcoholism or fear of not being able to retain sobriety. Co-dependents will also find it useful as it can contribute to a better understanding of their own psychology and enabling tendencies. The book offers shrewd observations on human behavior, insights difficult to find in most psychology books! Anyone who seeks a better understanding and compassion for human nature will profit from this read, as a lot of the behaviors described are universal. The book gains much of its power from the author's personal experiences and wisdom derived while going through his struggle with alcoholism. It is an honest expression of feelings, witty analogies, personal struggles, and shining victories.

The author's research explains in simple language the nature of this disease, and dissolves some of its myths. Although the author says that "Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud" isn't a crusade to cure people, this book can be life changing. Just being aware of people, places or things that trigger relapse is not enough. One has to be aware also of the inner stressors that contribute to the secretion of excess cortisol, the major factor in relapse. Several ideas and solutions are mentioned as a way to ease or prevent the symptoms brought out by stressors like guilt, shame, forgiveness, and grief. These thoughts and ideas - the author's way of dealing with problems common to himself and others - are extremely psychologically sound and empowering! (Chapters 4-7).

The author goes through the secrets to succeeding in sobriety. Chapter 8 provides valuable suggestions for anyone who struggles with communication skills or assertiveness. A lot can go wrong in group self-help, group therapy, counseling, therapy programs, or AA and Chapters 9-10 provide information on what works and what doesn't. Chapter 10, in particular, focuses on the success characteristics of group therapy and group self-help. Some of the stories included there would be hilarious if they were fiction, but are disturbing when they demonstrate the obscurity and stupidity of social programs that ignore these characteristics for success. That is why it is cleverer for one to shop around for help before one is forced into something that is not working. The book shows what to look for.

Relapse is not a deliberate, willful decision. Inner stressors, alcoholism and cortisol are all knitted together. The understanding gained from reading this book has the ability to restore bruised self-esteem, dignity, and confidence, which the system and uninformed people can strip from a fellow human being born into some biochemical imbalance. How can a system be so harsh over an alcoholic's "choice", when like "Sophie's Choice", it may not be a choice at all? Such clouds can lead a relapsed alcoholic into an (unnecessarily) miserable life, much as they led Sophie. The naïve judgments and stigma attached are unfair and counterproductive.

Alcoholism, the author explains, is not a moral shortcoming due to lack of self control. More than anything, it is due to chemical imbalance. The chemical imbalance contributing to alcoholism is different from the one contributing to relapse. However, life does not have to return to chaos. When one recognizes the sobriety symptoms and does not react by drinking, life becomes better! It would be interesting to also read "What the Early Worm Gets", because an imbalance of neurochemicals like serotonin and dopamine can be responsible not only for alcoholism but also for the unhappy lives that a lot of us live in silent desperation, but we do not even know it!

The author has superb writing skills I envy. He has lived up to his journalistic background. Anyone in search of valuable statistics pertinent to alcoholism will find the final chapter a valuable resource. As a reporter, the author also clarified terms that many are inclined by mistake to use interchangeably; for example, shame vs. guilt, sobriety vs. recovery vs. abstinence, alcoholism vs. alcohol abuse. The book "Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud" is the product of obvious intelligence and understanding. Highly recommended."



5/19/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.co.uk
5.0 out of 5 starsA very useful tool in the fight against addiction and relapse. Inspiring and insightful!,
"The author, Scott Stevens,writes powerfully and eloquently about his fight with alcohol addiction, the reasons for relapse and what to look out for in order to try to avoid it happening again.

When I read the sentence `What do you feel like losing today? 'I knew that I would be able to relate to this book. It totally sums up the misery caused by alcohol addiction. The book will undeniably strike a chord with people in different stages of their recovery. I had not thought about addiction in terms of The Symptoms of Sobriety and found this incredibly insightful, well researched and very helpful. Alcoholics beat themselves up all the time about what they have done when they have been drinking and end up feeling very guilty and filled with shame. The distinction between guilt and shame is an interesting concept. The author discusses other problem stressors and gives the reader strategies to cope with them. As the author says that once you know what signs to look out for, reading a looming alcoholic lapse is simple to spot.

I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is trying to cope with recovery from addiction or would like to understand more fully what a recovering alcoholic has to deal with. If you want help to understand why you start drinking again and what you can do about it then this book will really help you."


5/6/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com

5.0 out of 5 starsThis was well written and even edgy for a recovery book.
"The book spoke right to me as it related to exactly what I was feeling and how I was feeling it, starting with the clever title describing in one phrase how it felt to relapse. He gets the frustrating things and the emotional things and hes been there himself, in my shoes. Relapse is ugly. Alcoholism is ugly. But he made it really human and survivable. I went through the book twice so far and I know the people around me can get me a little more clearly when I share it with them."


5/5/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com

5.0 out of 5 stars
Good book. Lots of personality
"I don't usually comment on self-help books because I feel a let down, but not so with this book. I can open to any page of Every Silver Lining has a Cloud and get pulled in. It was very thorough but not like a technical report. It was down to earth writing that helped me see things about people around me differently. It helps me understand some things about alcohol relapse I didn't realize, without being clinical. In fact, it was very personal."



4/29/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 stars
Read this book, or give this away as a life-changing gift
"This is quite an interesting take on the massive problem of alcoholism. But instead of the usual sweeping generalizations or a presentation of cold, hard facts, `Every Silver Lining has a Cloud' is author Scott Stevens' deeply personal story of struggling with alcoholism and in staying sober--and it brims with wisdom and life-changing lessons that anyone--whether alcoholic or not--can benefit from. But more than that--it is also full of actionable, helpful information that can help anyone--from alcoholics to those who know someone who suffers from it.

Scott Stevens has that rare talent to use his writing in "stabbing you in the heart"--you feel the truth, the honesty, and intensity of what he says, and you will immediately feel it right in the first few pages. This is a writer who knows what he writes about not only from an intellectual source, but he has the assurance, confidence, and knowledge of someone who has been in the trenches.

What's more, as alcoholism is a multifaceted problem, it also helps if you can understand the underlying mechanism of the condition. In this sense, the book hits a home-run, as Stevens has the knack for explaining complicated concepts and neuro-scientific facts in a way that can be immediately absorbed by the everyman.

And as Stevens says, (echoing the tone of the book's title) "failure is a better teacher." `Every Silver Lining has a cloud' is like witnessing a train wreck--a trainwreck that is highly articulate, erudite even, and one that eventually ends up not as a pile of rubble, but a shining example of triumph. For being deeply inspiring alone, this book deserves all of five stars."


4/27/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsMarked this up with notes - it's so good
"I am in recovery and have read books re: the disease of alcoholism. Been in recovery for 23 years and this is the best book I've read. He tells it like it is and he is right on about relapse. Everyone with a personal interest or dealing with alcoholism should read this. Loved it. Marked it all up."


4/22/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com 
5.0 out of 5 starsEmotional and Witty! I Would Definitely Read This Again
"Stevens made very complex topics like neuroscience and psychology very readable. Well written and practical. And it wasn't dry like other recovery books I've read, it's lively, emotional and even witty at times. He shares some intense, humbling and revealing personal stories alongside credible research. It helped me put alcoholism and relapse into focus for the family around the drinker, not just the drinker. A surprising amount of info, new info, in such an easy read. This is a keeper."


4/21/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com 
5.0 out of 5 starsWay above the rest
"
I honestly consider this the perfect guide for everyone holding on to Sobriety, whether you are successful or not. This book has simplified it all while the author describes biochemical and physiological processes and showed how knowledgeable he is of the topic.   Not another knock off book which vaguely gave tips for fighting alcoholism, this is hands down the most comprehensive guide. Incorporating stories from his life Scott made this manual a book which is quite easy to read while you learn to deal with this growing problem. I recommend this book, as the best guide."


4/21/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com 
5.0 out of 5 starsNone Better
"
The author is obviously an expert as he has broken it all down in the most practical way. It would still be resting on my mind if I had not come out and added my few words in the form of this review. On seeing the topic of the book I was compelled to purchase it as my dad has for many years suffered with alcoholism. I was left in awe when the author broke it all down into a science and neatly supported it with situation in his life. This is a great book and I recommended it for every person who suffers from alcoholism weather direct or indirectly. Great book."


4/20/13 FIVE STARS on xlibris.com

5.0 out of 5 stars"A touchy topic for many people but Scott made me feel normal again with this book. We all know the effects of alcoholism on both the people around us and also on us as a person and this book is a true guide for overcoming the demon.

Like many other addictions one of the hardest tasks is to resist the urge to drink and the author has covered it in many respects. The Cortisol breakdown is entirely informative, I say that because it’s one of my favorite chapters but Scott’s walk through of his life experiences are nothing but invaluable. I thank you Scott for preparing this guide, I call it “My life book” I know many other reader will be as grateful as I am. Thank you."  


4/13/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com 
5.0 out of 5 starsEasy to Read AND A Must Read
"Whether you yourself are struggling with alcoholism or you love someone who is, this book must be read. The author shares his story - horrifying at times - with practical information to help people deal with and understand the disease of alcoholism.
Every Silver Lining draws you in with its great story telling that is funny at times, sad, and quite frankly, scary. This book will help definitely help you."


4/7/13 FIVE STARS on goodreads.com
5.0 out of 5 stars"This was a great, easy to read and understand book. This book is for anyone dealing with sobriety or knows and loves someone who is. This book is helpful, insightful, but most of all very encouraging."


2/24/13 FIVE STARS on barnesandnoble.com 
5.0 out of 5 stars"Scott Stevens shares undeniable truths about struggling with sobriety, from his own personal experiences, and from the scientific community.
It give both a scientific and personal look into the cause and effect of relapse.
This book is a must read for anyone who is, or knows someone who is, struggling to hang on to sobriety."


1/9/13 FIVE STARS on amazon.com 
5.0 out of 5 starsMust Read
"This is a Must Read for everyone holding on to Sobriety, successful or not so successful. The author describes biochemical processes that can be applied to rough times .. Also Scott Stevens clearly describes the physiological process as well. An easy read with a fast pace and good reference material for one's future."

alcohol, alcoholism expert, alcoholism, dui, owi, drunk driving, drinking, drinking problems, treatment, counseling, relapse, sobriety, AA, self-help, books, alcohol treatment, Scott Stevens, what is alcoholism, alcoholism books, alcohol abuse, corrections, problem drinking, how do I quit drinking, relapse prevention, keynote speaker, sobriety, recovery, alcohol and health, health consequences of alcohol, recovery training, get help for drinking, alcohol addiction


 UA-35882541-1 

© 2016 Scott Stevens